Me and my SONY Vaio VGN C15

Just got my new laptop.A Sony Vaio VGN C15.Its cool,stylish and most importantly loaded with features.Installed OpenSUSE 10.1 on it.Yes there are a few hardware incompatibility issues, the most heart breaking of which is that i dont get any sound,considering the fact that I am a music freak.But I will get it working soon.I will probably get the latest version of OpenSUSE.Just doing some programming on Linux.For everything else there is Windows.

Let me know what you think

