No luck with GSoC

So GSoC did not happen. I was not selected. The reason was lack of experience. So I will apply again next year, and in the mean time gain some experience.

One thought on “No luck with GSoC

  1. hey sandip its alright..
    you ll have more time researching on Quest in the vacation!!

    try better nex time.. n ya i dnt mind being in any of the departments for quest.. u must b laughing when i told i wanted to b in the technical one ..(coz i hardly know any computing!!) ..but as you want us to learn more..the tech deptt will be the best learning for me..
    ya me being a gujarati if you want me to be in sponsorship/infrastructure i ll b glad too in that..
    byeee

Let me know what you think

