Oops…i did it again…..

Well screwed CO as well….Some people were reduced to tears after the exam….But I was quite happy…Reason: well I believe my department will soon award me a PhD after going through my answer script. Why? Because everything that I wrote in the paper is purely original research done within the 2 hrs stipulated duration for the exam. Trust me, everything that I wrote has nothing to do with what is written in the book, any resemblance with Stallings or Tanenbaum is unintentional and purely co-incidental and highly regretted..

Asst Prof Sandip Dev, Computer Engineering Department, NIT-Surat

Let me know what you think

