Your girlfriend lines decoded: by Lalith Suresh, Sun CA, NIT Jaipur

When your girlfriend tells you how she feels about you, it may not necessarily mean what you think it means as I realised the hard way a couple of hours ago. If you’re in a relationship and you want to know what your girl’s actually telling you, then this is the tutorial for you! I’ll be telling you some of the most common lines and it’s decoded forms. So let’s get on with the show:

 

Girl: “I’ve never felt this way about anyone else before…

Decoded message:


Dear boyfriend number N+1,

I’ve already dated N guys and I’ve dumped them with the same amount of emotional effort as one would go through when changing a pair of shoes. I know you know it, so that’s why I’m telling you this so as to make you feel a little more comfortable until I get bored with you, after which I’ll do the same to you as well. And yes, I’ve told all the other guys the same thing by the way. Works like a charm see?

Hope you rot in hell,

Your girlfriend

 

For the complete post go to http://lalithsuresh.wordpress.com/2008/07/09/your-girlfriend’s-lines-decoded

Let me know what you think

